SALES STAFF

Neenah Foundry’s OEM industrial sales staff specializes in helping our industrial clientele produce the world’s highest quality products and services efficiently and cost-effectively. With deep industry experience and supported by the most talented engineers in the industry, your Neenah Foundry sales representative will work closely with your engineering team to ensure your products are engineered and designed to meet your quality and design specifications.

Agriculture

Josh Schoville
josh.schoville@neenahenterprises.com I 319-269-2024

Tom Marlborough – Account Manager
tom.marlborough@neenahenterprises.com | 920-428-2338

Off-Road/Mining Equipment

Josh Schoville
josh.schoville@neenahenterprises.com I 319-269-2024

Heavy Truck

Cynthia Hann
cynthia.hann@neenahenterprises.com | 920-915-8821

Scott Harper
scott.harper@neenahenterprises.com I 260-338-0105

Paul Larson
paul.larson@neenahenterprises.com I 260-415-2444

HVAC

Anil Joy
anil.joy@neenahenterprises.com I 313-980-7702

Material Handling

Anil Joy
anil.joy@neenahenterprises.com I 313-980-7702

Brice Babbs
brice.babbs@neenahenterprises.com I 573-286-6745

Oil & Gas

Micah Roberts
micah.roberts@neenahenterprises.com I 724-662-2206

For any additional questions regarding Industrial quotations or services contact:

Terry Zeamer
terry.zeamer@neenahenterprises.com | 920-729-3677